The FDA Will Mandate That Mental Illness Cannot Be Cured (10/4/2011) *THIS BLOG ENTRY WAS CORRUPTED/CHOPPED OFF BY FEDERAL HACKERS IT SEEMS* (12-26-2012)

My Nutrientscure WordPress Blog Titled *The FDA Will Mandate That Mental Illness Cannot Be Cured* Will Lead One to Many of My Alternative Medical Discoveries

6 May

Repost:The FDA Will Mandate That Mental Illness Can Not Be Cured

nutrientscure.wordpress.com/…/repostthe-fdawillmandate-that-ment

Nov 23, 2011 – Repost:The FDA Will Mandate That Mental Illness Can Not Be Cured (10/4/2011). ***Critically Important Note: This Blog is one of the most

***Critically Important Note: This Blog is one of the most important I have written in my entire life. IT IS QUITE ARGUABLY THE MOST IMPORTANT OF ALL. This is because the FDA is CURRENTLY TRYING TO TAKE OUR SUPPLEMENTS AWAY ((AGAIN!), AT LEAST THOSE THAT CAME ON THE MARKET AFTER OCTOBER 15, 1994!!! THE FOLLOWING BLOG explains the details of all this. ALLEN***

***Note: As with many of my blogs, this blog will continue to be upgraded over time. Allen***

Dear Friends:

By the summer of 2000 I knew that (1) what I had learned about the critical importance of correcting gut biology, (2) the need to avoid hidden food allergens, and (3) the need for an adequate therapeutic dose of broad based free form amino acids (along with a wide range of vitamin and mineral cofactors) in order to properly chemically correct a state of depression had the power to topple the pharmaceutical drug industry.

At this point I knew that if I further developed the above mentioned knowledge and spread it all over the Internet these actions were almost certainly going to get me killed at one point or another. (I also knew that if I remained silent in regard to what I had learned that I personally was going to be OK.)

In the summer of 2000, I was faced with a tough choice. It was either “lose my morality and my soul, or lose my life”.

I made the decision to take “the Jesus road” and willingly act in a manner in which I was ultimately going to die for the sake of the health of the human race.

For six years nothing untoward happened to me, in part due to the fact that the world was not ready for what I had to say. (New discovery typically takes decades to become recognized.)

However, as soon as I posted my son Willy’s original ADHD/bipolar recovery story to the Internet in June 2006 things began to change.

Beginning in June 2006 Big Pharma, or some portion thereof, instituted a five pronged attack (as follows) against what my son Willy Darman and I had discovered in regard to the use of nutritional and natural supplements to correct a lack of physical and mental health.

(1) Every computer that I have used since June 2006 for any length of time has been monitored, hacked, and/or intentionally disrupted. This includes six or seven different personal computers of my own, three computers of family members, computers in a public library near me, and computers in a college library near me as well. It also includes the laptop computer that I am working with now.

(2) There have been numerous anti-supplement and/or supplement restrictive laws proposed in Congress. (Thankfully, none of these have passed, to the best of my knowledge.)

(3) There have been two attempts by the FDA to restrict the general public’s access to and/or unnecessarily over-regulate dietary supplements. The first attempt occurred in 2007, and attempted to label ALL nutritional and natural supplements as “drugs”. (I am convinced this first attempt was motivated by panic at what my son Willy and I had discovered.) The second attempt is a current threat to all nutritional and dietary supplements that have come on the market since October 15, 1994.

(4) Since it was discovered that Willy’s Baggie of synergistic nutritional and natural supplements also works in regard to quickly resolving the hallmark schizophrenic symptom commonly called “hearing voices” in 2009 all of my cell phone use has been monitored, hacked, and/or intentionally disrupted.

(5) Beginning on January 6, 2010 there have been numerous attempts to take my life. (I should have been dead at least a dozen times since then in four distinct episodes intended on killing me in order to silence me.)

Now that I solidly know that mental illnesses such as depression, ADHD, bipolar disorder, and schizophrenia are complex malabsorptive/allergic/toxic/bad biological syndromes that can be corrected (cured!) via natural means, the general public in the United States is about to lose critical access to the nutritional and natural supplements that can cure the same.

The FDA is currently in the process of trying to (over)regulate all nutritional supplements that have come upon the free market since October 15, 1994. See http://www.fda.gov/Food/GuidanceComplianceRegulatoryInformation/GuidanceDocuments/DietarySupplements/ucm257563.htm.

***Important note: If the above link does not work, simply Google search for Draft Guidance for Industry: Dietary Supplements: New Dietary Ingredient Notifications and Related Issues. In the first Yahoo group that I posted this blog to the above link was obviously and intentionally corrupted by hackers to not work.***

Once the FDA succeeds in their current agenda to control key nutritional supplements, no natural and nutritional cure for depression or any other mental illness will ever be realized by the general public. (Most, if not virtually all, of these cures have already been found.)

If “we the people” somehow get lucky and stop the FDA this time, it will not matter. It will not matter because Big Pharma and the FDA will try again and again until they succeed in doing what they intend to do in regard to taking powerful healing nutritional and natural supplements out of the general public’s hands.

This situation saddens me. It saddens me because:

(1) I spent years trying to find the proper natural manner to cure depression, ADHD, bipolar disorder, and schizophrenia. Despite the fact that I succeeded “in spades” in achieving all four of these goals, my discoveries will become buried by Big Pharma (via their FDA puppets) changing the law.

(2) The fraud of drug oriented medicine is compromising the health of hundreds of millions of people worldwide. (It is not just ALL psychiatric medications that are a hoax. Cholesterol medications are a hoax, blood pressure

Leave a Reply

