There Are A Lot Of Helicopter Overflights Today (1-7-2013)

7JAN

This could mean nothing, but it could mean a Great Deal as well.

Helicopters have been used against me a Number of Times in the past three years to either Spot Me or Gather Aerial Pictures And Information.

Due to My WordPress Blogging And My Team Participation in the WordPress Development Of Multiple WordPress Collaborative Internet Team Revolutionary Websites, and Due to My Numerous Alternative Medical Discoveries and/or Co-Discoveries over the years, I Will Be A Murder Target for Big Pharma, Conventional Medicine, Big Oil, and the United States Federal Government for the Rest of My Life. It Is Already A Miracle that I Have Lasted This Long, as many Attempts by the Mafia that there have been to Take My Life Since January 6, 2010. Our Federal Government Is NOT Innocent here; they want me Dead too. They Are Aware the Mafia has tried to kill me many times, yet they just Stand On the Sidelines And Watch. (A Witness to Murder that does nothing to stop it is a Murderer too.)

Allen Darman

One thought on “There Are A Lot Of Helicopter Overflights Today (1-7-2013)

  1. Pingback: There Are A Lot Of Helicopter Overflights Today (1-7-2013) « Nutrientscure's Blog

Leave a Reply

