Allen D Is Being Repeatedly Hacker Blocked From Filling Out A Google Form In Regard To A Free And Open Internet

http://wp.me/p2ohpp-iC

According to Allen…

I have repeatedly tried to fill out and submit a Google Form located at http://www.google.com/intl/en/takeaction/ this morning. Every time I try to do so, I get knocked offline and cannot complete the form submission.

The form I am trying to fill out is located on a page with the header “A free and open world depends on a free and open web”.

I would love to talk face to face with some of the Management of Google. They should hear not only my personal story, but the story of my WordPress Collaborative Team.

I strongly suggest to my WordPress Team Members in the San Francisco Bay Area that “they contact Google”.

At some point within the next month or two, I am going to head down to Silicon Valley again in an attempt to talk to both Facebook and Google.

When the above occurs, “if I make it to San Francisco alive” it would probably be wise for my San Francisco helpers and I to meet. I say this because… Our Collective Anecdotal Story in regard to repeated murder attempts and repeated WordPress Blog Suppression is far more powerful than my individual one.

Allen Darman (with help from his heroic WordPress Collaborative Patriot Team)

My WordPress Collaborative Team’s Primary Patriot Website And Its Underlying Sixteen Patriot Websites

************

https://suppressionbyallend.wordpress.com/2013/08/28/allen-d-is-being-repeatedly-hacker-blocked-from-filling-out-a-google-form-in-regard-to-a-free-and-open-internet/

http://wp.me/p2ohpp-iC

3 thoughts on “Allen D Is Being Repeatedly Hacker Blocked From Filling Out A Google Form In Regard To A Free And Open Internet

  1. Reblogged this on 16 WordPress Websites That Brought The Feds Down!! and commented:

    At some point within the next month or two, I am going to head down to Silicon Valley again in an attempt to talk to both Facebook and Google.

    When the above occurs, “if I make it to San Francisco alive” it would probably be wise for my San Francisco helpers and I to meet. I say this because… Our Collective Anecdotal Story in regard to repeated murder attempts and repeated WordPress Blog Suppression is far more powerful than my individual one.

  2. Pingback: Allen D Is Being Repeatedly Hacker Blocked From Filling Out A Google Form In Regard To A Free And Open Internet | Nutrientscure's Blog

  3. Pingback: Allen D’s Two Google+ Profile Home Pages; AllenDarman And SmokeMasterAllenD (10-6-2013) | Odds and Ends For My July Revolution Friends

Leave a Reply

