The Patriot Movement And Silicon Valley Need To Realize That The Mafia Has Gained Effective Control Over The U.S. Federal Government

https://suppressionbyallend.wordpress.com/2013/09/25/the-patriot-movement-and-silicon-valley-need-to-realize-that-the-mafia-has-gained-effective-control-over-the-u-s-federal-government/
http://wp.me/p2ohpp-kk

Without knowing that the Mafia controls the U.S. Government in a very big way, the Patriot Movement becomes “a Blind Revolution that does not stand a chance of succeeding”.

I hope to convince the Mafia to “Switch Sides” for the good of themselves and America.  (I do not know if I have yet succeeded in this endeavor.) 

It is likely to turn out that the Mafia will get their hands on me in November or December (when I go to NYC)… and that they will brutally torture and then bury me.

I pray that I am wrong in regard to the above. (My living or dying in November or December will tell the truth of the matter.)

If I end up dead soon, I sure hope this will cause Silicon Valley to put on an Internet Woodstock event. This event should wake up the Patriot Movement and the American Public to the Truth of the Mafia having effective control (whenever they desire to utilize such) over drug oriented medicine, food and energy policies, and all three branches of the federal government of United States of America.

Allen D (with help from his heroic WordPress Collaborative Patriot Team)

3 thoughts on “The Patriot Movement And Silicon Valley Need To Realize That The Mafia Has Gained Effective Control Over The U.S. Federal Government

  1. Pingback: The Patriot Movement And Silicon Valley Need To Realize That The Mafia Has Gained Effective Control Over The U.S. Federal Government | Nutrientscure's Blog

  2. Pingback: Federal Government, Wealthy Elite, and Mafia Suppression Of Truth Is The Norm It Seems (A Timeless WordPress Blog) | on Suppression by Allen D

Leave a Reply

