Two Days After I Arrived In Albany Verizon Servicemen Showed Up And Did Some Unusual Work

http://wp.me/p2ohpp-Eu

I got to Albany on Saturday January 18th.

On either Sunday or Monday (MLK Day), I am not sure which, in bitter cold three Verizon servicemen showed up and did a lot of tree trimming in the back yard.

When they finished, a very thin two stranded insulated phone wire remained that draped down to the ground, and then looped up to be taped in an odd way to another wire in order to make a connection.

The two stranded wire looks like inside telephone wire.  >>>It is definitely not wire that is made to be exposed outdoors.<<<  Nor is it made to simply drape down and touch the ground, and whatever snow falls there.

This wire is still the same way they left it.

It sure does not appear to be professional Verizon work.

It is the oddest telephone wire repair job I ever saw, and we never called Verizon for any repairs at all.

I thought this worthy of mention, especially in light of the fact I no longer have an active cell phone.

My assumption here is that Laurie’s land line has been interrupted by either the Mafia or the Feds in the event someone important may try to reach me, or that if I left alone and something happens, I will be blocked from calling 911.

It is odd that they left such a sloppy and obvious job.

Allen D

2 thoughts on “Two Days After I Arrived In Albany Verizon Servicemen Showed Up And Did Some Unusual Work

  1. Pingback: SmokeMASTERAllenD THOUGHT THAT THE TIMING OF THIS HACK ATTACK ON WordPress IS VERY SUSPICIOUS BASED ON WHAT OUR HEROIC WordPress iCOLLABORATIVE INTERNET TEAM IS BLOGGING ON MULTIPLE WordPress SITES; INFORMATION AND KNOWLEDGE AND INTERNET WordPress MANAGEM

  2. Pingback: On Friday At 10AM It Will Be Time 4Some Google/Guys OR Preferably Google/Girls 2Come Get/Me 2Go 2Utica And Look At 2Family Houses (2-11-14) | 420SmokeMASTERAllenD>ORDERS>LESBIAN420SLAVES!!!

Leave a Reply

