Coincidence Or Simply More Suppression (3-30-14)

I pulled my iMac up to the cafe I have been using on O’Farrell near Jones this morning.

You could see the WiFi signal and it said “you were connected”, but then when trying to bring up anything, the screen said “no Internet access”.

Was this just a fluke, or did the blog I wrote yesterday titled–>

Human Nature Makes Mafia Methodology Far More Powerful Than Any Federal Law (3-29-2014)

Bother either the Feds or the Mafia?

In regard to the above blog, I would like to note that even though a benevolent dictatorship might be the best way to salvage America, it is almost certainly unachievable. The American Public is hooked on the broken idea of democracy. If dictatorship happens in America (as may occur soon due to economic collapse), it will be imposed by our Federal Government, and it will not be benevolent at all. As many Executive Orders as President Obama has drafted and signed during his tenure in office, some think that “dictatorship is already here”.

I suspect hacker interference in regard to my inability to get online in the cafe this morning, but I obviously have no proof of such.

I only have a long history of being hacker suppressed, which makes me quite suspicious anytime that I cannot connect.

Incidentally, in doing a visual mode copy of the blog title above, it did not work. The title reverted to text mode. I had to recreate it as an active title link. Visual copying is dead to me, in all likelihood due to hacker interference.

I will not be writing much, if any, today.

I need to start looking at my options for the 1st.

Despite my only bed in San Francisco being a chair to sleep in at MSC South, I may stay for a bit.

I live day by day, extracting what little pleasures I can find, and being happy to find some every single day.

Today a homeless man gave me a cup of warm and almost full coffee.

Moments like this seem to happen often to me in San Francisco.

Just to sit and see the sunshine and a smile on people’s faces is a real pleasure for me.

I feel no fear at all in San Francisco, which is a blessing I would not feel if I was alone in a motel in Reno.

I feel close to those helping me.

You are my real family at this point, even if we never meet face to face.

You WordPress heroes, and Mark J in Florida, mean so much to me, it’s not funny.

I feel your care for me “through the airwaves”, and it really helps.

My mood is quite good.

I like this city a lot.

I may stay this time, despite the comfort of a bed in Reno less than a $50 bus ride away.

I did Reno last time out, and regretted leaving San Francisco.

Let’s see how it goes.

It’s Craigslist time.

It is going to rain tomorrow, so I might not be online for a day or two at most.

One last note–> MacKeeper counted 80 issues from only an hour and a half of library use today. This is unusually high.

(((Hugs)))

Allen D

One thought on “Coincidence Or Simply More Suppression (3-30-14)

  1. Reblogged this on Nutrientscure's Blog and commented:

    I suspect hacker interference in regard to my inability to get online in the cafe this morning, but I obviously have no proof of such.
    I only have a long history of being hacker suppressed, which makes me quite suspicious anytime that I cannot connect.
    Incidentally, in doing a visual mode copy of the blog title above, it did not work. The title reverted to text mode. I had to recreate it as an active title link. Visual copying is dead to me, in all likelihood due to hacker interference.

Leave a Reply

