If I Have Said It Once, I Have Said It A Hundred Times In My Life–> “I Am As Indian As A White Man Gets” (5-4-2014)

VERY Important Note>>> I am hearing some real strange noises that greatly concern me at 3:30 AM PST. The Mafia is going to gas me from above real soon I think.

69 PATRIOT Movement WordPress iDESKS (69 WordPress PATRIOT Movement *Educational/Websites*) That 4 HEROIC WordPress WEBSITE DEVELOPERS Have Created 4 AMERICA 4 The WORLD And 4 U!

My Intent In The Below is to write a Binding Legal Agreement that will hold up in any Court of Law to Grant My Team of WordPress Warriors Full Legal Rights and Copyright Ownership to Every Single Website And iDesk In the Link Shown Above. It is also My Intent to Relinquish Any and All Legal Rights, Copyright Ownership, and Potential Legal Rights and Copyright Ownership In The Future to these Very Same WordPress Warriors as is Reflected in the Material Above.

Important Notes: I, Allen Darman aka Allen D, NutrientsCure, Nutrientscure, ADOGG and SmokeMasterAllenD (and some other close version thereof) am a blog author of original copy and original thought (copy and thoughts of mine). I wrote most of the body of copy and all of the Titles in the link reflected above. The Relatively few Exceptions involve my sharing the work of others, and in every and all instances whomever these few others are were all fully identified and credited. I have never plagiarized a sentence, a paragraph, a page or pages in my entire life. I am an Original Thinker, I have no Interest or Desire in Stealing (plagiarizing is stealing) the Words and/or the Thoughts of Others. I am not a Lawyer, nor have I ever been. I have No Formal Training in Law, not even a partial or single course in any institution whatsoever, to include the Institutions of high schools, colleges, universities, and the new technological Institution commonly called the Internet. My educational learning ended when I graduated high school, with one notable exception. When I bought a small family business named Darman Manufacturing Company from my Father in 1983, as a contain of sale he made me take an Accounting Course for one semester and Complete it. I have Not a Single College Credit to my name other than what this Accounting Course awarded me for completing one semester back in the early 1980′s. My learning came out of the Public Library and books and web pages, none of which were formal course material. I have been self-taught my entire life. Unfortunately, my taste for learning new things was never pointed in a legal direction. I have never read a law book in my life, as far as I can remember, and my memory is pretty good (my mother’s was photographic). I am doing my best in the Material below using my writing skills, and the brain God gave me at birth, to clearly define “what I want to have happen here, and why”. I strongly suggest that one or more of my Team Members have a lawyer review what I have written and done here (when this material is completed) to make sure I did not screw up in a legal sense in a manner which may Threaten Your Individual or Collective Bests Interests, either now or in the future.

As of the Date and Time Reflected as Follows Dated: May 5, 2014 Time: 16:20 PST, I hereby freely bequeath to all my Team Members reflected in the material above every word, symbol, sentence, paragraph, page, blog, website and original thought that I have had or written or blogged about in all of the 69 Websites of mine as reflected in the link above, and do so without Any 1) Fiscal or 2) Other Compensation and 3) Without Any Restrictive Conditions Whatsoever, to Include if I am Wrong In Assumption of my Demise in May 2014 or Any Other Time Thereafter.

Nutrientscure's Blog

http://wp.me/pxy4W-4d5

This blog is under construction.

From my reading encyclopedia sets, encyclopedia volumes, and various books as a child and young adult (I have been a Reader all of my life) I remember the following:

Native American Warriors were some of the best warriors on earth, despite only having bows and arrows and a few single Shot Spencer Rifles while facing pistols and repeating Winchester Rifles of the U.S. Calvary.  They were vastly outgunned, yet one Native American Chiefs was never defeated in battle. Geronimo! was a man that had the heart of a lion, the wisdom of an owl, the wings of an eagle, and a great deal of Native American knowledge and leadership skills to match. Men of his caliber are a true rarity today.

The top comment for this video on YouTube by Nick Nite is one I really liked!–>

Nick Nite 3 months ago

“We need…

View original post 1,566 more words

Leave a Reply

